Learn To Use BioStar 2 Integration for Milestone XProtect Like A Professional

Dear Valued Suprema Partners, 


We would like to inform you that the schedule of webinar in next week.


Suprema's BioStar 2 is the powerful web-based security platform that provides the ability to integrate with third-party systems easily. This integration is based on Suprema’s BioStar 2 server and enables operators to display the access control events and alarm on the XProtect Smart Client. 

In this webinar, Suprema EUROPE SARL, Technical Support Engineer, Cyril Audiau will walk you through how you can use BioStar 2 Integration for Milestone XProtect. Specifically, we'll cover:

-  Brief Introduction about VMS

- What an integration between VMS and BioStar2 is

- How it works

- VMS Milestone

- Requirement

- How to install BioStar 2 and Milestone XProtect

- How to setup BioStar 2 in Milestone XProtect

- What you can get with VMS integration


We’ll also be doing a live Q&A to answer any questions you might have.



Recommended Level / Recommend Attendee 

Intermediate Technical Sales of Suprema products, Intermediate Technical Engineers of Suprema products 


Here are the details:

To support the various time difference, we have two different schedules on the same subject.


Duration:  45 mins


Schedule 1) Check Date!  Click here for the registration of the schedule 1  
Date: Wednesday, July 8, 2020,
Time: 3:00 PM, GMT+2, Paris (CEST)
Time: 5:00 PM, GMT+4, Dubai
Time: 2:00 PM, GMT+1, London (BST)
Time: 9:00 AM, GMT-4, New York (EDT)
Time: 8:00 AM, GMT-5, Mexico City (CDT)


Recommended Regions to Attend:
Europe, Middle East, Africa, North America, Latin America 



Schedule  2)  Click here for the registration of the schedule 2   

Date: Thursday, July 9, 2020
Time:10:30 AM, GMT+2, Paris (CEST)
Time: 12:30 PM, GMT+4, Dubai
Time: 9:30 AM, GMT +1, London (BST)
Time: 5:30 PM, GMT+9, Seoul

Recommended Regions to Attend:
Europe, Middle East, Africa, Asia 


Presenter:  

Cyril AUDIAU, Technical Support Engineer at SUPREMA EUROPE SARL


Note:  If you would like to have all webinar list on July, please visit the below page.

Upcoming Webinars in July



Thank you for your continued partnership and stay in good health. 


Best regards,


Login or Signup to post a comment