Find Out How to use CoreStation 4 Door Kit with BioStar 2.

Dear Valued Suprema Partners, 


We would like to inform you that the schedule of webinar in next week.


Suprema CoreStation Kit for 4 Door Access Control offers a complete access control solution composed of control panel, readers and a free software and supports quick and easy installation.


In this webinar, Suprema US Technical Support Engineer, Jeff Donahou will walk you through how you can use CoreStation 4 Door Access Control Kit. 


Here's what you can learn: 

•    A Brief Introduction of CoreStation 4 Door Access Control Kit

•    All About wiring of CoreStation 4 Door Kit

•    BioStar 2 Door Configuration with CoreStation 4 Door Kit

•    Get your Questions Answered with a live Q&A 


Please join this webinar! Suprema team prepared a special promotion in regard with this webinar. 

The speaker will announce how to get the promotion code.  If you attend the webinar from the start time and stay for the duration time, Suprema team will send the promotion code for the attendees.

Once you get the email from Suprema team, and place an order of CoreStation 4 Door Kit, please provide the Suprema Team's email to Suprema Sales Team for a special discount. 

(Promotion Code Email is valid from Jul. 15 to Aug. 14, 2020, this is for one-time order within this promotion period.)

Please note that we won't send the promotion code if the attendee is late or leave the webinar early.



Recommended Level / Recommend Attendee 

Beginner Technical Sales of Suprema products,  Beginner Technical Engineers of Suprema products


Here are the details:

To support the various time difference, we have two different schedules on the same subject.


Duration:  60 mins


Schedule 1) Check Date!  Click here for the registration of the schedule 1  
Date: Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Time: 9:00 AM, GMT-4, New York (EDT)
Time: 5:00 PM, GMT+4, Dubai
Time: 3:00 PM, GMT+2, Paris (CEST)
Time: 2:00 PM, GMT +1, London (BST)
Time: 10:00 PM, GMT+9, Seoul
Time: 8:00 AM, GMT-5, Mexico City (CDT)


Recommended Regions to Attend:

Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa, North America, Latin America,Europe


Schedule  2)  Check Date! Click here for the registration of the schedule 2   

Date : Thursday, July 16, 2020

Time : 3:00 PM, GMT-4, New York (EDT)
Time : 2:00 PM, GMT-5, Mexico City (CDT)
Time : 12:00 PM, GMT-7 San Francisco (PDT) 


Recommended Regions to Attend:
North America, Latin America,Europe 


Presenter:  

Jeff Donahou, Technical Support Engineer Manger at Suprema US



Note:  If you would like to have all webinar list on July, please visit the below page.

Upcoming Webinars in July



Thank you for your continued partnership and stay in good health. 


Best regards,

ログイン 又は 登録 コメント投稿のため