What you should know about Suprema Integration with Paxton Net2 (Schedule 2 updated)

Dear Valued Suprema Partners, 


We would like to inform you that the schedule in July.


Topic : Suprema Integration with Paxton Net2.


Suprema Integration with Paxton Net2 is a middleware that allows the Paxton Net2 Access Control System to communicate with the Suprema biometric devices, which can register a variety of credentials to users from the Net2, and to manage connected devices. With Suprema Integration with Paxton Net2, you can easily setup and build the Biometric Management System for the Net2 using Suprema biometric devices.


In this webinar, Suprema UK Technical Team Lead Manager, Dwayne Neufville will walk you through how you can use Suprema Integration with Paxton Net2.


1. What is Suprema Integration with Paxton Net2?

  • Introduction
  • Feature
  • System Diagram
  • License

2. Installation

  • Supported System (OS)
  • Supported Suprema Biometric Device / USB
  • Paxton Net2
  • Installing Suprema Integration with Paxton Net2

3. Getting Started

  • Activate Paxton Net2
  • Net2 Configuration Utility
  • Dashboard of Suprema Integration with Paxton Net2
  • Adding a Suprema Device

4. Operation

  • Adding a User within Paxton
  • Enrolling Finger & Face Template
  • Practical Test


Recommended Level / Recommend Attendee  

Intermediate Technical Sales of Suprema products, Intermediate Technical Engineers of Suprema products 


Here are the details:

To support the various time difference, we have two different schedules on the same subject.


Duration:  60 mins



Schedule 1) Check Date!
 Click here for the registration of the schedule 1  
Date: Thursday, July 23, 2020

Time: 9:00 AM, GMT +1, London (BST)

Time: 12:00 PM, GMT+4, Dubai

Time: 10:00 AM, GMT+2, Paris (CEST)

Time: 5:00 PM, GMT+9, Seoul


Recommended Regions to Attend:

Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa, North America, Latin America,Europe


Schedule  2)  Check Date! Click here for the registration of the schedule 2   

Date : Friday, July 24, 2020

Time : 3:00 PM, GMT +1, London (BST)

Time: 4:00 PM,GMT+2, Paris (CEST)

Time: 10:00 AM, GMT-4, New York (EDT)

Time: 9:00 AM, GMT-5, Mexico City (CDT)

Time: 7:00 AM, GMT-7 San Francisco (PDT)


Recommended Regions to Attend:

North America, Latin America,Europe



Presenter:  

Dwayne Neufville, UK & Ireland Technical Team Lead Manager at Suprema



Note:  If you would like to have all webinar list on July, please visit the below page.

Upcoming Webinars in July



Thank you for your continued partnership and stay in good health. 


Best regards,


ログイン 又は 登録 コメント投稿のため