Suprema G-SDK New Features

Dear Valued Suprema Partners, 


We would like to inform you that the schedule in July.


Topic : Suprema G-SDK New Features


Suprema G-SDK is a new software development kit for allowing Suprema devices to be integrated with third-party software. It is a lightweight, scalable, and cross-platform solution which expedites your development.


The Suprema G-SDK V1.0 which is released in March 2020 had only basic functions.

This webinar will introduce the key specifications added to the recently released G-SDK V1.1.


New features

1. Device Gateway

1) RS485 slave

2) Wiegand slave


2. Master Gateway

1) All APIs supported by Device Gateway

2)  Strong authentication

3)  100 Device Gateway support


3. Client SDK

1)  Add C++ sample

2)  Add Master Gateway (connection, Certificate management) sample


Recommended Level / Recommend Attendee   

Intermediate Technical Sales of Suprema products, Intermediate Technical Engineers of Suprema products  


Here are the details:

To support the various time difference, we have two different schedules on the same subject.


Duration: 45 mins


Schedule 1) Check Date!  Click here for the registration of the schedule 1   

Date: Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Time: 8:00 AM, GMT+9, Seoul


Date: Monday, July 27, 2020

Time: 7:00 PM, GMT-4, New York (EDT)

Time:  6:00 PM, GMT-5, Mexico City (CDT)

Time: 4:00 PM, GMT-7 San Francisco (PDT)


Recommended Regions to Attend:

North America, Latin America



Schedule  2) 
Check Date! Click here for the registration of the schedule 2    

Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Time: 4:00 PM, GMT+9, Seoul

Time: 11:00 AM, GMT+4, Dubai

Time: 9:00 AM ,GMT+2,  Paris (CEST)

Time:  8:00 AM, GMT +1, London (BST)


Recommended Regions to Attend: 

Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa



Presenter:   

YJ Jung, Technical Support Senior Engineer at Suprema



Note:  If you would like to have all webinar list on July, please visit the below page.

Upcoming Webinars in July



Thank you for your continued partnership and stay in good health. 


Best regards,



ログイン 又は 登録 コメント投稿のため