BioStar 1's automatic user transfer is not automatic sync feature like BioStar 2 where the users are automatically sent to the devices as they are created on the server.
This feature sends the user you selected to all the devices that are connected to the server when you press a button.
Click Option > User > Transfer Mode > Auto to turn on the feature.
When this is on a new button will be created on the user page.
Click Send to Device to send the user to all the devices connected to the server.
If a device is disconnected from the server, a error popup will appear.